Skip to content

Entertainment News post 03/06/09 14:48 hrs

March 7, 2009

It looks like Robin Williams will be under going heart surgery. To be exact he needs an aortic valve replacement. The same type of procedure that former First Lady Barbara Bush had. Mr. Williams had been experiencing shortness of breath which according to The Society of Throracic Surgeons is a symptom of this kind of heat disorder. I do wish Mr. Williams all the best when he under goes the surgery.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2011 9:33 pm

    Ugh, I have to say I am happy there are no heart problems in my family! I think only degenerative diseases like Alzheimer is worse, if your head is fucked(can I say fuck?:P) then so is your body.

    Anyway, thanks for the heads up about the “missing” links in my post^^, They should be okay now:)

  2. August 4, 2011 7:09 am

    Well thank goodness I do not have heart issues either. I have other issues but they are not a problem now thank God!

Leave a Reply

