Skip to content

Quote from onecoolsoul…

February 18, 2007

Well this is the first time since I was diagnosed this past December with Lyphoma cancer that I have been able to post here on wordpress.

I was admitted to the local hospital where major surgery was performed on myself. I lost my stomach and spleen in the process. I am undergoing chemotherapy right now to help kill the cancer. In this endeavor I will succeed.

Times have been and will be tough for me but I do have a good support group and family all workng their butts off to make I am cared for. I cannot thank them enough from my heart.

I am not sure when I can post again from here but I will try. In any case with the Good Lords help I will beat this cancer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

