Skip to content

Famous American Idol quotes from Simon Cowell

June 15, 2006

“That is arguably the worst jacket I’ve ever seen in my life, but what do I know?”To Taylor, May 23

“[I] give that a ‘good’ with a small ‘g’, I think. The occasion tonight is actually bigger than that song.” To Katharine, May 23

“Assuming I was right, the show was tied, then you have just won ‘American Idol’.” To Taylor, May 23

“All across America, you hold auditions for theatrical performances. It looked like a desperate, manic audition.” To Katharine, May 9

“I liked the end, when you collapsed.” To Taylor, May 2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

