Skip to content

Famous Quotes (Katharine McPhee)

June 7, 2006

"I’ve got a lot of good response from people when I do stuff that’s really simple; just simple melody kind of things. I definitely want to put out like a pop kind of an album, but I definitely want to have some bluesy sounds to it and some kind of soulful stuff, along the lines of Joss Stone and I love Nora Jones. I think it could kind of like a collaboration of those kinds of things that has a kind of jazzy feel but also bluesy and contemporary, something that could be in the Top 40. Along those lines."

Katharine McPhee

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

